Zamova - Expositions LP Madlib Invazion Music Library Series #10

Product code: MILS0010LP

The Madlib Invazion Music Library Series Entry #10: Motif Alumni (Rucker Collective) joins forces with Music Research Library, bringing together contemporary and futuristic cues inspired by motion and the passage of time. The Madlib Invazion Music Library Series was created by Madlib and Egon to give their creative friends a chance to stretch out and indulge in whatever type of music they wanted. This music was created for easy, one-stop clearance in film and television synchronization usage and for sampling. You can also enjoy these albums in the way that many do with the best of the best vintage library catalogs – listen, ponder, repeat.


Side A (Blue Screen). 

A1. Soft Haze 

A2. Sudden Death 

A3. Luna A4. Trials 

A5. Journey To... 

A6. Bt4u 


B Side (Legacy) 

B1. Awakening 

B2. Horizon 

B3. Maria 

B4. Aviary 

B5. Ancient Ritual 

B6. Crystallization 

B7. Peaceful Dream 

B8. Bassa 

B9. Syndicate 

B10. Momenti 

B11. Familia 

B12. Fate


Label: Madlib Invazion Library Music Series

Format: Vinyl LP (USA Import)

Release Date: 26th April 2024 

Brand Madlib Invazion
Condition New
Product Code MILS0010LP
Weight 0.18kg